ELECTED OFFICIALS

 

Ogrady RT

Paul O’Grady

Supervisor

pogrady@orlandtownship.org

FeldnerRT

Patrick J. Feldner

Trustee, Health Services Chairman

pfeldner@orlandtownship.org

 

Rabino RT

Antonio Rubino

Trustee, Youth & Family Services Chairman

arubino@orlandtownship.org

 

SanfilippoRT

Maria Sanfilippo

Trustee, Senior Services Chairman

msanfilippo@orlandtownship.org

LynchRT

John Lynch

Trustee, Finance Chairman

jlynch@orlandtownship.org

KellyRT

Rich Kelly

Assessor

rkelly@orlandtownship.org

YonkerRT

Brian Younker

Highway Commissioner

byounker@orlandtownship.org

MurryRT

Cindy Murray

Clerk

cmurray@orlandtownship.org 

Thanks, Faith United Methodist Church of Orland Park, Lenten Small Group, & their "Outreach Project" donating of 13… https://t.co/SZZBVP6Q8u
A heartfelt thanks to Girl Scouts Troop 65147 for donating Easter Baskets to the Orland Township Food Pantry. Thank… https://t.co/PnqBmeRgS4
THANKS! Andrew HS Student Council, 3/31. Put all their kindness 'not' into just one basket. HOW ABOUT 40!!!!- Tha… https://t.co/gZUWszMtWo
Century Jr. High, “Century Gives” donating Easter Baskets to the Food Pantry (3/29/17). Maryrose Sloan & Mary De Bi… https://t.co/fWIq79qVS1
Many thanks to St. Elizabeth Seton Parish in cooperation w/Knights of Columbus, Council #4698 for donating to the F… https://t.co/0q2kZ0vkIl
Thanks to Girl Scouts Troop 60828 for the wonderful gesture & donation to the Orland Township Food Pantry! "Egg-spe… https://t.co/ZkPyAsb0vi
Wonderful time at the Tinley Park Irish Day Parade, 3/19/207. Community togetherness. Olrand Township float "Sham-… https://t.co/nRd2AyDDKv