ELECTED OFFICIALS

 

Ogrady RT

Paul O’Grady

Supervisor

pogrady@orlandtownship.org

FeldnerRT

Patrick J. Feldner

Trustee, Health Services Chairman

pfeldner@orlandtownship.org

 

Rabino RT

Antonio Rubino

Trustee, Youth & Family Services Chairman

arubino@orlandtownship.org

 

SanfilippoRT

Maria Sanfilippo

Trustee, Senior Services Chairman

msanfilippo@orlandtownship.org

LynchRT

John Lynch

Trustee, Finance Chairman

jlynch@orlandtownship.org

KellyRT

Rich Kelly

Assessor

rkelly@orlandtownship.org

YonkerRT

Brian Younker

Highway Commissioner

byounker@orlandtownship.org

MurryRT

Cindy Murray

Clerk

cmurray@orlandtownship.org 

Pet-Palooza, 6/17/17, breaks record with close to 2,000 people and their pets. Wonderful community family fun day,… https://t.co/wqfZnwH5O0
*8th Annual Orland Township Scholarship Foundation Pomp And Circumstance Awards Dinner - 6/1/17 @ Gatto’s. Congrat… https://t.co/WfbvocNxxg
Fantastic display of community togetherness. Orland Township staff, family and friends supporting the Orland Days P… https://t.co/dHc0ReAE3t
Salute the Troops Dinner Dance 5/18/17- Orland Chateau. Honoring our military service men and women, veterans and s… https://t.co/r4aSAI7OVk
Orland Township's Bob Smith at WCIU - 5/11 https://t.co/f6OAkR1GJw
https://t.co/QPS3ADvAsB- Sharing Orland Township's Senior American Idol Championship appearance on WCIU-TV, You & M… https://t.co/tmT7lYq4hW
Congratualtions to Robert Smith, 2017 Orland Township Senior American Idol Champion, (5/4/17), "If tomorrow never c… https://t.co/21vZyrugz9
ORLAND TOWNSHIP'S SENIOR AMERICAN IDOL IS TOMORROW (MAY 4) NIGHT! WHO'S THE NEXT SENIOR IDOL? ONLY A FEW TICKETS LE… https://t.co/gyBWZ5KHKs