ELECTED OFFICIALS

 

Ogrady RT

Paul O’Grady

Supervisor

pogrady@orlandtownship.org

FeldnerRT

Patrick J. Feldner

Trustee, Health Services Chairman

pfeldner@orlandtownship.org

 

Rabino RT

Antonio Rubino

Trustee, Youth & Family Services Chairman

arubino@orlandtownship.org

 

SanfilippoRT

Maria Sanfilippo

Trustee, Senior Services Chairman

msanfilippo@orlandtownship.org

LynchRT

John Lynch

Trustee, Finance Chairman

jlynch@orlandtownship.org

KellyRT

Rich Kelly

Assessor

rkelly@orlandtownship.org

YonkerRT

Brian Younker

Highway Commissioner

byounker@orlandtownship.org

MurryRT

Cindy Murray

Clerk

cmurray@orlandtownship.org 

THX to everyone participating in the 2017 Dancing with the Senior Stars! Congratulations to Mirror Ball Champs, La… https://t.co/SYx9CVVvAy
Senior Dating Game Show Oct. 5, "Winning Night Out" Oct. 11. - Nice times. Thanks to all the Sponsors and everyon… https://t.co/KTmJV82iFy
Roaring 20's Dinner Dance. 9/28/17. Double Darb!! - (1920's slang word, meaning excellent. person 1: that movie was… https://t.co/HRLKYS2tVD
Convenience is everything these days. Just a reminder, Orland Township's Drive-Thru Flu Shot Clinic is Saturday, Oc… https://t.co/OZD7aL7iEn
Delegation from Shanghai, China visiting Orland Township (9/12/17) learning about Township Government and services… https://t.co/cUsnz4uB5Q
Dancing with the Senior Stars Meet & Greet Auditions 9/5/17. Enjoying "Salsa" Dancing. Fun night! Main Event - 10/1… https://t.co/WMml0MnYbN
Donating supplies, gently used, clean equipment from Nurse’s Closet. Pet Food Pantry items for those in those Hurri… https://t.co/KaNpUXEd9b
Thank you Marianne Hill for 34 years of hard work, service & dedication. Orland Township would not be what it is to… https://t.co/rabsQ5dy9K
Date Change!! Tomorrow’s (Aug. 22 ) Meet & Greet meeting for “Dancing w/ the Senior Stars”,- Sept.5th @ Arthur Murr… https://t.co/Xc5a1LFHJu
Last night's (8/10/17) "Midnight at the Masquerade" Mystery Dinner at the Orland Chateau. No "Mystery" that everyo… https://t.co/C0rGyqJh83