ELECTED OFFICIALS

 

Ogrady RT

Paul O’Grady

Supervisor

pogrady@orlandtownship.org

FeldnerRT

Patrick J. Feldner

Trustee, Health Services Chairman

pfeldner@orlandtownship.org

 

Rabino RT

Antonio Rubino

Trustee, Youth & Family Services Chairman

arubino@orlandtownship.org

 

SanfilippoRT

Maria Sanfilippo

Trustee, Senior Services Chairman

msanfilippo@orlandtownship.org

LynchRT

John Lynch

Trustee, Finance Chairman

jlynch@orlandtownship.org

KellyRT

Rich Kelly

Assessor

rkelly@orlandtownship.org

YonkerRT

Brian Younker

Highway Commissioner

byounker@orlandtownship.org

MurryRT

Cindy Murray

Clerk

cmurray@orlandtownship.org 

Date Change!! Tomorrow’s (Aug. 22 ) Meet & Greet meeting for “Dancing w/ the Senior Stars”,- Sept.5th @ Arthur Murr… https://t.co/Xc5a1LFHJu
Last night's (8/10/17) "Midnight at the Masquerade" Mystery Dinner at the Orland Chateau. No "Mystery" that everyo… https://t.co/C0rGyqJh83
Orland Township Drop-In Seniors delivered special appreciation acknowledgements- Bill Brady & Marie Ryan for all th… https://t.co/uXoraG1kL4
Thanks! - Orland Funeral Home, GM Gina Vancina, for donating 50 school backpacks with supplies, 8/3/17, to the Orla… https://t.co/H72hq3oPoM
THANKS! - Sandra Falco, Rev. Raymond Rohlfs, Christ Lutheran Church in Orland Park for donating 90 school backpack… https://t.co/XO3Zu2Nsmm
NEW FORMAT!! DANCING WITH THE SENIOR STARS HAS A NEW TWIST!! BUST A MOVE, SPREAD THE WORD, SIGN UP NOW!!!! https://t.co/MoNvAbK5sJ
Summer Luncheon 7/6/17. Thx Ed & Joe's Pizza, Waterford Estates Retirement Community, James Libera. Special Srs.… https://t.co/WMNzrqMbhd
Pet-Palooza, 6/17/17, breaks record with close to 2,000 people and their pets. Wonderful community family fun day,… https://t.co/wqfZnwH5O0
*8th Annual Orland Township Scholarship Foundation Pomp And Circumstance Awards Dinner - 6/1/17 @ Gatto’s. Congrat… https://t.co/WfbvocNxxg